KERALA ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, CHAMPUA LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The School Managing Committee has been constituted as per the CBSE guidelines & it has been consisting of the following members:

SLNO	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATION	TERM OF MEMBERSHIP
1.	Dr. Rajmohan P.S	At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Social Worker	M.A (Eng.), Ph.D	Chairman	Three Years
2.	Mr. T.A Jayaraman	At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Social Worker	B. Com	Vice-Chairman	Three Years
3.	Mr. Muraleedharan K.S	At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	B. Com	Treasurer	Three Years
4.	Dr. Bachu Rama Raju	Principal, Kairali College of +3 Science, Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	M.Sc(Chem.), Ph.D	Member	Three Years
5.	Dr. Nalini Kumar Sahu	H.O.D., M.P.College, Mahanga, Cuttack	Service	M.Sc(Chem.), Ph.D	Member	Three Years
6.	Mrs. Sabitri Sinku	At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	B.A, B. Ed.	Member	Three Years
7.	Ms. Subhra Mohanty	Principal, Kerala English Medium School, Jhumpura	Service	M.A., B.Ed	Member	Three Years
8.	Ms. Sangeeta Rani Das	Principal, Jindal School, At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	M.Sc., M.Ed	Member	Three Years
9.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sahoo	Temple Road, Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Advocate	M.A , LLB	Parent's Representative	Three Years
10.	Mr. Sushanta Kumar Sahoo	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	M.Sc., B.Ed	Member	Three Years
11.	Mr. Shashi Shekhar Jha	At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	M.A., STT	Teachers' Representative	Three Years
12.	Mrs. Ramya Rajan	At- Shiksha Nagari PO- Champua, Keonjhar, Odisha	Service	M. Sc. (Math.) B.Ed	Teachers' Representative	Three Years
13.	Mr. Ajaya Kumar Das	Temple Road, Champua, keonjhar, odisha	Social Service	B.A	Parent's Representative	Three Years
14.	Mr. Bijaya Kumar Bharati	Principal, Kerala English Medium School, Champua Dist: Keonjhar	Teaching	M.Sc, Ed(Phy.)	Ex-Officio Secretary	Three Years